Dane kontaktowe

 

XDISC S.A.

Tłocznia płyt CD/DVD/WINYL

ul. Heliotropów 45/53
04-796 Warszawa
M +48 885 885 549
E info@x-disc.pl

Biuro główne

ul. Jagiellońska 82
03-301 Warszawa 
NIP 113-245-06-05
E info@x-disc.pl

 


DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Krzysztof Ciółkowski
E krzysztof.ciolkowski@x-disc.pl
M +48 882 732 798

Marta Kierzkowska
E marta.kierzkowska@x-disc.pl
M +48 882 634 798

Lucyna Kozicka 
E lk@x-disc.pl
M +48 663 955 703

Monika Majewska 
E mmajewska@x-disc.pl
M +48 605 567 420

Małgorzata Roszkowska 
E mr@x-disc.pl
M +48 663 900 622

Michał Maternicki 
E michal.maternicki@x-disc.pl
M +48 885 028 103

Jakub Mikliński 
E jakub.miklinski@x-disc.pl
M +48 882 734 759


BIURO OBSŁUGI KLIENTA

Gabriela Niciarz 
E gabriela.niciarz@x-disc.pl
M +48 882 732 972

Beata Siemak
E beata.siemak@x-disc.pl
M +48 603 567 590

Dorota Hajda
E dorota.hajda@x-disc.pl
M +48 663 955 708

Inga Suchodolska
E inga.suchodolska@x-disc.pl
M +48 605 567 508

Paweł Wargocki
E pawel.wargocki@x-disc.pl
M +48 882 733 595

Marcin Witak 
E marcin.witak@x-disc.pl
M +48 882 733 466