plen
+48 885 885 549 ul. Heliotropów 45/53, 04-796 Warsaw, Poland
plen
+48 885 885 549 ul. Heliotropów 45/53, 04-796 Warsaw, Poland
19 years
experience
The Best
#1 in Poland
Number #1
Suplier in region
Get A Quote

Contact us

our specialists will answer your every question

Phone number

Call us – we will put you in touch with one of our customer service specialists. 

+48 885 885 549

E-mail

Ask us a question by e-mail – we will respond as soon as possible.

info@x-disc.pl

Head office

Heliotropów 45/53 St.
04-796 Warsaw
Poland

Registration details: XDISC S.A. Jagiellońska 82 St. 03-301 Warsaw VAT PL1132450605

District Court for the Capital City of Warsaw, XIV Commercial Division of the National Court Register

     Share capital PLN 1 337 846 fully paid up.

SALES DEPARTMENT

Krzysztof Ciółkowski (PL)
krzysztof.ciolkowski@x-disc.pl
+48 882 732 798

Marta Kierzkowska (EN)
marta.kierzkowska@x-disc.pl
+48 882 634 798

Lucyna Kozicka (FR)
lk@x-disc.pl
+48 663 955 703

Monika Majewska (EN)
mmajewska@x-disc.pl
+48 605 567 420

Michał Maternicki (DE)
michal.maternicki@x-disc.pl
+48 885 028 103

Jakub Mikliński (EN)
jakub.miklinski@x-disc.pl
+48 882 734 759

Małgorzata Roszkowska (PL)
 mr@x-disc.pl
+48 663 900 622

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Dorota Hajda (EN) 
dorota.hajda@x-disc.pl
+48 663 955 708

Gabriela Niciarz (EN)
gabriela.niciarz@x-disc.pl
+48 882 732 972

Beata Siemak (PL)
beata.siemak@x-disc.pl
+48 603 567 590

Inga Suchodolska (PL)
inga.suchodolska@x-disc.pl
+48 605 567 508

Paweł Wargocki (PL)
pawel.wargocki@x-disc.pl
+48 882 733 595

Marcin Witak (EN)
marcin.witak@x-disc.pl
+48 882 733 466

Contact form

Leave us a message.